Harley-Davidson® of Cebu
A.S Fortuna Street, Banilad, 6014 Mandaue City
The Team

The Team

We are the Harley-Davidson® of Cebu Team. We are delighted to welcome you at our dealership! It is our purpose, passion, and commitment to fulfill dreams of FREEDOM, POWER and being a REBEL. It is our duty to provide outstanding customer service. You will find our dealership the one stop shop for all your Harley-Davidson® motorcycle needs, services, riding gears and clothing.

DEALERSHIP

Regan Rex T. King

Regan Rex T. King

Dealer Principal

rking@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

ACCOUNTING AND ADMINISTRATION

Jan Arias

Jan Arias

Finance and Accounting Manager

+63 977842 0223
jarias@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

 Tess Wayway

Tess Wayway

Cashier cum Sales Associate

+6332 342-7539 ext. 208
twayway@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Goldie Artigas

Goldie Artigas

Accounting Staff

09272084272

Glenn Pilones

Glenn Pilones

Utility Staff

(032) 342 7539

Edelyn Pangatungan

Edelyn Pangatungan

Accounting Staff

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Yvonne Villasica

Yvonne Villasica

General Merchandise Manager

09778041613
yvillasica@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Evonne Catipay

Evonne Catipay

General Merchandise Sales Associate

+6332 342-7539 ext. 208
ecatipay@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Timi Maligon

Timi Maligon

Marketing Manager

+639176384657
tmaligon@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Tracy Paner

Tracy Paner

Sales Administration and Customer Retention Management

+63 32 3427539 or 0917 7724203
tpaner@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Karylle Colonia

Karylle Colonia

Sales Executive

0917 651 1836
kcolonia@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Jestonie Maglangit

Jestonie Maglangit

Sales & Marketing Assistant

(032) 342 7539

Leo Comendador

Leo Comendador

Marketing Assistant

(032) 342 7539
marketing@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Ted Japeth Lim

Ted Japeth Lim

Sales Executive

+63999952370362
tlim@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

AFTER SALES

Debanjan RoyChowdhury

Debanjan RoyChowdhury

Service Head

09176593602
droy@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Junjun Vergara

Junjun Vergara

Service Technician, Level 1

+6332 342-7539 ext. 215
rvergara@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Leo Abello

Leo Abello

Parts & Accessories Consultant

(032) 3427539 ext 207
labello@harley-davidsonofcebu.com