The Team

The Team

We are the Harley-Davidson® of Cebu Team. We are delighted to welcome you at our dealership! It is our purpose, passion, and commitment to fulfill dreams of FREEDOM, POWER and being a REBEL. It is our duty to provide outstanding customer service. You will find our dealership the one stop shop for all your Harley-Davidson® motorcycle needs, services, riding gears and clothing.

DEALERSHIP

Regan Rex T. King

Regan Rex T. King

Dealer Principal

rking@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Erwyn Yu

Erwyn Yu

Business Manager

09177034233
eyu@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Timi Maligon

Timi Maligon

Marketing Manager

+639176384657
tmaligon@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Karylle Colonia

Karylle Colonia

Sales Executive

0917 651 1836
kcolonia@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Carl Andrew Quiamco

Carl Andrew Quiamco

Sales Executive

0943 448 8841
cquiamco@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Jestonie Maglangit

Jestonie Maglangit

Logistics Staff

(032) 342 7539

Leo Comendador

Leo Comendador

Marketing and Logistics Staff

(032) 342 7539
marketing@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Shenie Olano

Shenie Olano

Customer Relation Executive

0908 873 2372
customercare@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Alladen Lazaga

Alladen Lazaga

H.O.G Secretary

0999 226 0466

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Joan Apoya

Joan Apoya

General Merchandise Manager

0977 804 1613
japoya@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

France Harvey L. Quiamco

France Harvey L. Quiamco

P & A Consultant

09778041595
service@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

AFTER SALES

Leo Abello

Leo Abello

Service Consultant

+639957439049
labello@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Ralph Wesley E. Deiparine

Ralph Wesley E. Deiparine

Service Technician

0921 423 1051

Jovanne M. Gajito

Jovanne M. Gajito

Service Technician

0923 886 4441

Jun Mark C. Cano

Jun Mark C. Cano

Service Technician

0923 971 4752

ACCOUNTING AND ADMINISTRATION

Jan Arias

Jan Arias

Finance and Accounting Manager

+63 977842 0223
jarias@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Goldie Artigas

Goldie Artigas

Accounting Staff

09272084272

Edelyn Pangatungan

Edelyn Pangatungan

Accounting Staff

Jholie May Abejero

Jholie May Abejero

Cashier

0910 999 4811

Arnel De Asis

Arnel De Asis

Liaison

0909 627 3169