The team

The team

We are the Harley-Davidson® of Cebu Team. We are delighted to welcome you at our dealership! It is our purpose, passion, and commitment to fulfill dreams of FREEDOM, POWER and being a REBEL. It is our duty to provide outstanding customer service. You will find our dealership the one stop shop for all your Harley-Davidson® motorcycle needs, services, riding gears and clothing.

DEALERSHIP

Regan Rex T. King

Dealer Principal

Regan Rex T. King

rking@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

ACCOUNTING AND ADMINISTRATION

Jan Arias

Finance and Accounting Manager

Jan Arias

+63 977842 0223
jarias@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

 Tess Wayway

Cashier cum Sales Associate

Tess Wayway

+6332 342-7539 ext. 208
twayway@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Goldie Artigas

Accounting Staff

Goldie Artigas

09272084272

Leo Comendador

Utility Staff

Leo Comendador

(032) 342 7539

Glenn Pilones

Utility Staff

Glenn Pilones

(032) 342 7539

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Evonne Catipay

General Merchandise Sales Associate

Evonne Catipay

+6332 342-7539 ext. 208
ecatipay@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

SALES AND MARKETING

Timi Maligon

Marketing Manager - Internal

Timi Maligon

+639176384657
tmaligon@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Scout Tumulak

Marketing Manager - External

Scout Tumulak

+6397780441690
stumulak@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Tracy Paner

Sales Administration and Customer Retention Management

Tracy Paner

+63 32 3427539 or 0917 7724203
tpaner@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Karylle Colonia

Sales Executive

Karylle Colonia

0917 651 1836
kcolonia@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Ken Cabrera

Sales Executive

Ken Cabrera

09957554371
kcabrera@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Jestonie Maglangit

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Jestonie Maglangit

(032) 342 7539

AFTER SALES

Ash Kuriakose

After Sales Manager

Ash Kuriakose

+639176593602
akuriakose@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Junjun Vergara

Service Technician, Level 1

Junjun Vergara

+6332 342-7539 ext. 215
rvergara@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

Alfie Tenorio

Workshop Helper

Alfie Tenorio

atenorio@harley-davidsonofcebu.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Leo Abello

Parts & Accessories Consultant

Leo Abello

(032) 3427539 ext 207
labello@harley-davidsonofcebu.com


Proudly Serving the Queen City of the South since 2015